To delete a touchpoint:
- Click the Journeys icon from the Left Sidebar.
- Click the journey that holds the touchpoint to be deleted.
- Select the touchpoint.
- Click Delete in the upper-right.
- When prompted, click Delete it. Once deleted, all touchpoint modules and scheduling information will be lost. Any data collected so far will remain available in Analytics.