There are a few options in Messaging to manage your inbox.
- The ‘Newest’ filter is used to display the latest messages that are received or sent. This is the default filter category, so whenever you open Sense Messaging, you will see the default filter category set to ‘Newest’.
- The ‘Unread’ filter is used to display all unread messages. Browsing all your unread messages from Sense Messaging allows you to catch up on missed messages while you are away.
- You can also mark conversations to 'Unread' manually by clicking the three-dot option shown on the right side of each conversation.
- The ‘Bookmarked’ filter allows you to see important conversations that you have bookmarked earlier.
- You can bookmark any conversation manually by clicking the option.
- The ‘Not replied’ filter displays the list of conversations/messages that have been seen but not replied to.
- The ‘Archived’ filter allows you to hide messages from your chat list to organize your conversations better.
- Archiving a chat doesn’t delete the chat. It will just move your chat to the archive folder.
- You can see all archived chats/conversations by selecting the “Archived' filter from the inbox option.
- You can move any conversation to ‘archive’ manually by clicking the three-dot option shown on the right side of each conversation. You can also block contacts.
You can search with any keywords to get a message from whom you are searching for.
You can now filter with Conversation owners. Click the option available and select from the options.
- All assigned: Will display all messages
- Assigned to me: Only shows the inbox which are assigned to me.
- From the name of the conversation owner: You can select the name of the conversation owner to check the respectively assigned inboxes.